We are closed for holidays from October 16 to November 14

The Mayr family looks forward to warmly welcoming you to the Gasthof Steg.

Hotel Steg

We offer a familiar, cozy environment and pamper you with crispy pizza from the wood oven and other Tyrolean specialties.

We are ideally located: Bolzano can be reached in 10 minutes and the historic cities of Chiusa, Bressanone and Merano are nearby. City travelers are therefore in the perfect location to explore South Tyrol’s small towns and their traditions.

The Steg is also perfectly located for active vacationers: cycling (bike path leads directly past the house), hiking, golfing and skiing – everything your heart desires.

Restaurant

The Steg has a pizzeria and a restaurant. We rely on local products and pamper you with tasty dishes, home-style cooking and in the evening we offer a large selection of pizzas straight out the wood oven. If there is still nothing for you, we will be happy to cater to your personal wishes.

Our location offers the ideal conditions for parties and events. We are happy to put together selected menus according to your wishes. You concentrate on dropping by and enjoying, we take care about the rest.

The restaurant and pizzeria stay closed on Saturday evening and Sunday.

You can find our menu here.

Order pizza
Reserve a table

Rooms

The Steg has simply furnished rooms with the capacity of two to four beds. All rooms are equipped with their own shower / toilet, telephone, television, hairdryer and some with a balcony.

The rooms are partly facing the river and partly the forest side.

Booking

Location

Coming from the north, we recommend taking the A22 motorway exit Chiusa / Val Gardena and then following the SS12 state road in the direction of Bozen for about 15 km. 2 km after the village of Atzwang, right after the AGIP petrol station, you will find our inn on your right.

The in-house parking lot is either opposite or on the right after the inn.

Coming from the south, we recommend taking the A22 Bozen Nord motorway exit and then following the SS 12 state road for approx. 8 km in the direction of Brenner / Brixen. First you reach Blumau, where you keep to the right in the tunnel and continue in the direction of Brenner. After a few minutes you will reach a bridge and immediately afterwards our inn. The parking lot is on the right and the inn on the left.

Booking

Firstname *

Lastname *

Phone *

E-Mail *

Table reservation for *

Number of People *

Date *

Time *

More Informations

Select Pizza

Amount

Add Pizza

Select Pizza

Amount

Firstname

Lastname

E-Mail

Phone

More Informations

Wir sind vom 27. Juni bis 10. Juli wegen Ferien geschlossen

Familie Mayr freut sich Sie im Gasthof Steg begrüßen zu dürfen.

Gasthof Steg

Wir bieten eine familiäre, gemütliche Umgebung und verwöhnen Sie mit knuspriger Pizza vom Holzofen und anderen Tiroler Spezialitäten.

Wir sind ideal gelegen: Bozen erreichen Sie in 10 Minuten und die historischen Städte Klausen, Brixen und Meran liegen in der Nähe. Städtereisende sind somit in der perfekten Lage, um Südtirols Kleinstädte und deren Traditionen zu erkunden.

Auch für Aktivurlauber ist das Steg perfekt gelegen: Radfahren (Radweg führt direkt am Haus vorbei), Wandern, Golfen und Skifahren – alles was das Herz begehrt. In maximal 30 Minuten Autofahrt findet jeder etwas für seine Vorlieben.

Restaurant

Unser Haus verfügt über eine Pizzeria und ein Restaurant. Wir setzen auf einheimische Produkte und verwöhnen Sie mit schmackhaften Speisen, Hausmannskost und bieten Abends eine große Auswahl an Pizzen direkt aus dem Holzofen. Sollte trotzdem nichts für Sie dabei sein, dann gehen wir gerne auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche ein.

Unsere Location bietet die ideale Voraussetzung für Feste und Veranstaltungen. Hierfür stellen wir ausgewählte Menüs nach Ihrem Wunsch zusammen. Sie konzentrieren sich aufs Vorbeikommen und aufs Genießen, wir machen den Rest.

Samstag Abend und Sonntags haben Restaurant und Pizzeria Ruhetag und bleiben geschlossen.

Hier finden Sie unsere Speisekarte.

Pizza Bestellen
Tisch Reservieren

Zimmer

Wir verfügen über einfach ausgestattete Zwei- bis Vierbettzimmer. Alle Zimmer sind mit einer eigenen Dusche/WC, einem Telefon, einem Fernseher, einem Haartrockner und einige mit einem Balkon ausgestattet.

Die Zimmer blicken teils zur Fluss- und teils zur Waldseite.

Buchen

Standort

Von Norden kommend empfehlen wir die Autobahnausfahrt der A22 Klausen/Gröden zu nehmen und dann Richtung Bozen der Staatsstraße SS12 ca. 15 km zu folgen. 2 km nach dem Dorf Atzwang finden Sie, gleich nach der AGIP Tankstelle, zu Ihrer Rechten unseren Gasthof.

Der hauseigene Parkplatz liegt entweder gegenüber oder nach dem Gasthof rechts.

Von Süden kommend empfehlen wir die Autobahnausfahrt der A22 Bozen Nord zu nehmen und dann der Staatsstraße SS 12 für ca. 8 km Richtung Brenner/Brixen zu folgen. Zuerst erreichen Sie Blumau, wo Sie sich im Tunnel rechts halten und somit Richtung Brenner weiterfahren. Nach wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie eine Brücke und gleich darauf unseren Gasthof. Der Parkplatz ist rechts und der Gasthof auf der linken Seite.

Buchen

Name *

Nachname *

Telefon *

E-Mail *

Tischreservierung für *

Anzahl Personen *

Datum *

Uhrzeit *

Mehr Informationen

Pizza auswählen

Anzahl

Pizza hinzufügen

Pizza auswählen

Anzahl

Name

Nachname

E-Mail

Telefon

Mehr Informationen